Hagerman Officer Installation Reminder

The mayor and city council will install the mayor and new city council members at the January 6th council meeting held at City Hall, 110 W Main St, Hagerman. They will be sworn in and repeat the Oath of Office. These officials were elected in the Nov. 2015 city elections. They are Mayor Noel Weir, Councilman Jay […]