Hagerman Officer Installation Reminder

The mayor and city council will install the mayor and new city council members at the January 6th council meeting held at City Hall, 110 W Main St, Hagerman.

They will be sworn in and repeat the Oath of Office. These officials were elected in the Nov. 2015 city elections. They are Mayor Noel Weir, Councilman Jay Hauser & Councilman Mike Winther.

Your attendance at this event is appreciated.  Let’s give our newly elected Officials a great Hagerman Welcome!




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s